Reset Password

click to see all images

Appartement La Forestière

Lège-Cap-Ferret
Appartement
Cap Ferret
|2 Bedrooms|
Check Availability

Description

A real paradise without a car in the center of Cap Ferret. All shops and activities within walking distance …

This upscale apartment in a residence with caretaker, for 4/5 people, 100 m from the beach, will offer you all the comfort and equipment you need for an unforgettable stay. The magnificent swimming pool of the residence will end the enchantment …

View more
Your search results
Property Price

Sat 28 Sep 2019 – Sat 19 Oct 2019 – € 605 per week – € 145 per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 19 Oct 2019 – Sat 02 Nov 2019 – € 575 per week – € 155 per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 02 Nov 2019 – Sat 21 Dec 2019 – 480 € per week – 145 € per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 21 Dec 2019 – Sat 4 Jan 2020 – 640 € per week – 165 € per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 04 Jan 2020 – Sat 08 Feb 2019 – 425 € per week – 145 € per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 08 February 2020 – Sat 04 April 2020 – 495 € per week – 145 € per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 06 April 2019 – Thu 30 April 2020 – 515 € per week – 165 € per night (2 nights minimum)

Fri 01 May 2020 – Sat 09 May 2020 – 575 € per week – 155 € per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 09 May 2020 – Sat 30 May 2020 – 625 € per week – 185 € per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 30 May 2020 – Sat 27 June 2020 – € 690 per week – € 150 per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 27 June 2020 – Sat 11 July 2020 – 980 € per week (7 nights minimum)

Sat 11 July 2020 – Sat 29 August 2020 – 1240 € per week (7 nights minimum)

Sat 29 Aug 2020 – Sat 26 Sep 2020 – € 890 per week – € 155 per night (2 nights minimum)

Sat 26 Sep 2020 – Sat 26 Oct 2020 – € 605 per week – € 145 per night (2 nights minimum)

A cleaning fee is imposed for each rental.

Property Details
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Heure D'arrivée: A partir de 16h
Heure De Départ: Avant 10h
Départ Au Plus Tard: Avant 10h
Amenities and Features
Aspirateur
Cafetière
Chauffage
Congélateur
Four
Grille pain
Internet
Lave linge
Lave vaisselle
Micro-ondes
Nespresso
Piscine
Planche et fer à repasser
Salle de bain
Salon de jardin
Téléviseur

Availability

October 2020
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
November 2020
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
available
booked

Book Now

Post Review

Your email address will not be published.

x